-Become a Member
 BCBEC Foundation
 Building Research Committee
 Contact Us

Home >Membership >Members - Government / Institutional

BCBEC Members - Government / Institutional

Membership Categories
Association Contractor
Engineer / Consultant / Architect Government / Institutional
Manufacturer / Supplier Owner / Developer
Student Other

Aboriginal Housing Management Association
         Nizar Laarif
         David Silva
BC Housing
         Denisa Ionescu
         Cindy Moran
British Columbia Institute of Technology Click to go to the website of British Columbia Institute of Technology
         Rene Guerin Click to email Rene Guerin
         Fitsum Tariku Click to email Fitsum Tariku
         John Lovatt Click to email John Lovatt
         Ron Krpan Click to email Ron Krpan
         Maureen Connelly Click to email Maureen Connelly
         Rodrigo Mora Click to email Rodrigo Mora
         Wendy Y. Simpson Click to email Wendy Y. Simpson
Capital Regional District  
         Ben Martin
City of Burnaby, Building Dept. Click to go to the website of City of Burnaby, Building Dept.
         Peter Kushnir Click to email Peter Kushnir
Defence Construction Canada
         Dave Hartman
District of West Vancouver
         Adriano Badaraco
         Mike Kus
         Jieying Wang
Kwantlen Polytechnic University
         Terry Beck
         Tracey Bowles
         Ron Enns
         Jeremy Gall
Office of Housing and Construction Standards  
         Jim Baker
         Andy Chase
         Jun'ichi Jensen
         Jarrett Hutchinson
Town of Gibsons
         Chester Machniewski

Disclaimer: The policy of BCBEC is to discourage the use of its name in any activity where product
endorsement or certification of competence is implied or expressly stated.

1410 - 55th. Street
Delta, B.C.
V4M 3K5
Phone: 604-294-0037
Fax: 604-943-3541